On the Needles.

IMG_0002.JPG

I’m about done with WordPress. I have been trying to complete this post for a week. I can’t link anything, my drafts don’t save, the app crashes… Oy.

I am nearly finished with my fifth Stripe Study shawl. Crazy, I know, but this is comfort knitting at its best, and I love the funky vibe of the asymmetrical stripes, and the colors. I have given some away, but I reach for the ones I have kept frequently.

IMG_0191.JPG

In keeping with the blue theme, and the idea of comfort, here is Moon Pulls, a wonderful pullover that I will finish up before the return of the Polar Vortex.

And now that I (fingers crossed) got through this without crashing, and just possibly with both photos and links, I’m outta here!

Comments Off on On the Needles.

Filed under Lifebits

Comments are closed.