Who You Callin’ a Nerd?

What Be Your Nerd Type?

Your Result: Literature Nerd
 

Does sitting by a nice cozy fire, with a cup of hot tea/chocolate, and a book you can read for hours even when your eyes grow red and dry and you look sort of scary sitting there with your insomniac appearance? Then you fit this category perfectly! You love the power of the written word and it’s eloquence; and you may like to read/write poetry or novels. You contribute to the smart people of today’s society, however you can probably be overly-critical of works.

It’s okay. I understand.

Science/Math Nerd
 
Social Nerd
 
Musician
 
Artistic Nerd
 
Drama Nerd
 
Gamer/Computer Nerd
 
Anime Nerd
 
What Be Your Nerd Type?
Quiz Created on GoToQuiz

I figured this category had my name all over it when I got to the question about “how many books have you read” and couldn’t believe the highest number you could choose was 60.  60???  In a lifetime?  I read 60 books a year!  

Oh, and the science/math thing?  I love science – useless at math.  Don’t want anyone getting any ideas.

Happy Saturday!

10 Comments

Filed under Lifebits

10 responses to “Who You Callin’ a Nerd?

  1. I’m a literature nerd too… with artistic a close second. 😀 Happy Saturday Nora! xoxo

  2. CindyCindy

    I’m a music/literature nerd. What a fun quiz! Have a great weekend!

  3. I was science/math, then gaming/computer, then literature. I think the fact that I spend 8 hours a day on the computer for my job skewed my results.

  4. Literature nerd with science/math second. The 60 books level astonished me, too. I think the test was prepared by a computer nerd. 😀

    Happy Saturday!

  5. I’m a Science/Math and then a Social Nerd. Is that a good or a bad thing? Does it mean that I’m good with the social skills or not? I do know that that quiz is geared for a younger demographic.

  6. Only 60 books?! There is something wrong with that quiz.

  7. That quiz is tricksy and called me a social nerd.

  8. I’m a literature nerd too. Not surprised. And only 60 books over a life time? Holy crap that’s nothing. Kind of sad think that someone might check off a lower number. I think I had to read more than that just to get through elementary school.

  9. 60? Seriously? I read an average of 10 books a month. I can’t even imagine. And, to think, I was berating myself for having fallen behind the pace this year, with only 105 down so far. Guess I can lighten up, huh?

  10. Yeah, I was kind of floored by that question also, how could a person read that few books?? I think that quiz was put together by a techno geek who never reads 🙂
    BTW, I am also a Literature Nerd and proud of it.

Leave a Reply

