Time Lapse.

Happy Friday!

12 Comments

Filed under Lifebits

12 responses to “Time Lapse.

  1. Thank you so much for the peonies. My grandmother’s driveway was lined with huge bushes. In bloom time you couldn’t really open the right car doors!

    Alas, they don’t grow in the heat of South Louisiana, so I can only enjoy them from afar.

  2. Oh Wow – gorgeous!

  3. Mmmmm, just stuck my nose in that gorgeous bloom, smells divine!

  4. knitwonpurltoo

    Breathtaking. (sigh)

  5. Nice series of photos, Nora. I love peonies!

  6. Peonies! I love peonies. Another plant (like rhodies and azaleas) that I wish I could grow out here.
    I see you even caught an ant. I wonder why they love peonies so much.

  7. WOW! That’s gorgeous.

  8. Ah, another thing I miss from our yard in Whitefish Bay.

  9. I hit my nose on the monitor trying to take in it’s wonderful peony scent! 😀 Those photos are excellent! (And for some reason? I am saying
    EXCELLENT with a french-ish accent)
    xo

  10. Ahhhhhhhhhh
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

